positive review  Friendly and reliable good sales service with Caspar. Next day delivery and well fixed πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Price are reasonable Highly recommended.

    Fatimah Hamzah Avatar Fatimah Hamzah
    27 July 2021

    positive review  Casper is an awesome sales person to deal with!! Highly recommended as his knowledge is excellent and straight foward. Bought 2 sets from him. Will find him again to change my toilet bowl in the near future!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Khairul Nizam Avatar Khairul Nizam
    27 July 2021

    positive review  Caspar is responsive and provides good service. Prices are reasonable with no hidden costs. Delivery and installation was fast and hassle free.

    Sebastian Heng Avatar Sebastian Heng
    27 July 2021

    positive review  Prompt reply from Caspar via whatsapp. Settled the things we needed on Thursday and the workers came on Saturday to change my 2 toilet bowls. We got 2 Rubine Punta Nera WC and so far it works as it described. Highly recommend them. πŸ™‚

    Sandy Lee Avatar Sandy Lee
    19 July 2021

    positive review  Quality Bathroom Accessories at reasonable price. Friendly n professional service Sales Consultant. Skilful Installer.

    June Leo Avatar June Leo
    26 June 2021

    positive review  Excellent workmanship with excellent before and after sales service. Thank you for the good job.

    Tan Kian Keong Avatar Tan Kian Keong
    18 June 2021

    positive review  Reliable, efficient and good services!

    Ricky Ricardo Avatar Ricky Ricardo
    9 June 2021

    positive review  bought Fanco fan B-star from Caspar. Good service and fans are good!

    Danial Bin Mazlan Avatar Danial Bin Mazlan
    29 May 2021

    positive review  Engaged My SG Plumber to settle all my plumbing service and toilet accessories! Totally love the mix and match after effect that his accessories gave me. Most importantly, Melvyn service is superb and is definitely worth the money. Thumbs up!

    Tiaoli Toh Avatar Tiaoli Toh
    22 May 2021

    positive review  Caspar went above and beyond to help me secure a unit of the black vanity counter which was difficult to source at that time when I placed my order. On top of that, he also searched for the right design of basin when I expressed my concerns. An ethical seller, he was very communicative and kept me updated on shipment and delivery progress. I really appreciate this as I didn't have to worry when or if the item will arrive. Super pleased with the service and the whole buying process.

    Esther Aw Avatar Esther Aw
    21 May 2021

    positive review  This is not the first time I engaged Melvin for bathroom services. I really have to commend Melvin on his prompt service & his team did a really great job dismantling & installing bathroom accessories for me. Today his guys came to install a bathroom shelf for me. They did a good job & even went the extra mile to use stainless steel screws for me instead of the ones that came with the bathroom shelf. The uncle who installed the shelf again went the extra mile by going down to his vehicle to check if he has a spare cap cover for one of the screws as the one that came with the shelf broke. I am really impressed by their extra mile service. Thanks again for the good job! Keep it up!

    Ky Lie Avatar Ky Lie
    23 April 2021

    positive review  Melvin was prompt in responding to me on a storage water heater replacement in false ceiling. His work team came on time & did a tidy & proper installation. I'm happy with the service and work quality & would recommend his services.

    Andrew Poh Avatar Andrew Poh
    22 April 2021

    positive review  My first encounter with MySGPlumber was when I needed urgent assistance to install my Ariston 15 litres storage heater which was not bought from them. I had engaged an irresponsible plumber on Carousell who dropped my old Fiorelli 30 litres storage heater, broke my Crizto rainshower told me he couldn't complete the job as he doesn't have the adequate tools, leaving me a messy bathroom & the trouble to engage another plumber this last minute. Frantically I searched thru Carousell again, then I came across Melvin's listing. I had previously enquired with him on the storage heater but didn't purchase from him. I called him & asked for urgent help & he was able to arrange for same day installation in the afternoon. The plumber he sent was so professional & installed the storage heater with adjustments on my pipings in less than 2 hours! I was impressed by the workmanship & end results. His plumber even made sure I had hot water to shower in from my other taps coz my rainshower was broken & the new one will only arrive the next day. The next day, Melvin again arranged for his guys to come & install my rainshower for me at a very affordable cost. I am grateful & awed by the fact that despite not purchasing both the items from him, he still helped me to arrange for the installation at a very reasonable cost & his guys did an excellent job too. He was also very quick in following up on any issues that I had after the installation & sent his guys over to help me resolve the issue asap. Fast forward to yesterday, Melvin also arranged for his guys to dismantle & install my bathroom accessories at such affordable price & they completed the job fast & professionally again. Kudos to Melvin & his team for the awesome service & excellent workmanship which never fails to impress me!

    Kelly Chia Avatar Kelly Chia
    17 April 2021

    positive review  My SG Plumber is fast, efficient and price are good.

    Jon Tan Avatar Jon Tan
    16 April 2021

    positive review  Totally impressed by MySgPlumber’s service. Melvin provides genuine and practical advices while Casper is so accommodating and provides solutions to all my problems. He’s empathetic, flexible and replies to all enquiries patiently. As we placed our orders last minute in prep for HIP and there were no delivery available. Casper and Melvin went an extra mile to deliver the items on their own. I’m deeply grateful for their help during this stressful HIP. A big THANK YOU to both of you. Highly recommended!

    Kimberley Lim Avatar Kimberley Lim
    1 April 2021

    positive review  Casper was humble, friendly, attentive and gave very good recommendations. Love their products and customer service.

    Scheena Phil Avatar Scheena Phil
    1 April 2021

    positive review  Recommended by a neighbour who was also doing HIP. Caspar was patient and honest in my queries and did not hesitate to go the extra mile to clarify with his suppliers when in doubt. Bought a vanity set eventually and it fits like a glove. Ideal when you do not have a large bathroom. Highly recommended!!

    Chris Chang Avatar Chris Chang
    31 March 2021

    positive review  We were blessed to find My SG Plumber recently when we were searching for toilet bowl to replace our old and lacking in support parts toilet bowl. when we visited the shop, Caspar was professional to hear our expectation and concern and provided his professional advice and guide us to the different types of toilet bowls and their specification. was appreciative to him and his staff to help us size up the drainage specification the next day at our home before we confirm with his recommendation on the Baron W888 model with reasonable price and labour costing. His staff were professional and cautious to ensure my home and toilet are not dirty during and after their installation work. Thank you for the great servoce and good experience to get our spoiled toilets replaced. Sincerely thankful. Peter.

    Peter Goh Lc Avatar Peter Goh Lc
    24 March 2021

    positive review  Highly recommended! Melvin was professional and patience during the selection process despite myself asking many questions. He is always on the dot for appointments and ensure things are working or installed well. Will definitely go to him again for new sanitary ware and any plumbing issues. Once again, thank you for the great service! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ»

    Gladys Chen Avatar Gladys Chen
    22 February 2021

    positive review  Nice & friendly seller.. Went an extra mile to deliver for me. Trusting & pleasant seller.. Deal wilth confidence.. Highly recommended..

    Kant Sairam Shashi Avatar Kant Sairam Shashi
    31 January 2021